Contact

Registered Office

A1 Industrial Trucks Ltd
Riverside Works
Shelley Road
Newburn Industrial Estate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE15 9RT

Tel: 0191 229 0303
Fax: 0191 229 0505
Email: sales@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Key Personnel

Derek Wymes – Service Director
Derek@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Graeme Tennick – Sales Director
Graeme@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Lisa Brown – Office Manageress
Lisa@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Geraldine Nowell – Operations Manager
Geraldine@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Ken Brookesbank – Parts Manager
Ken@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Sales Enquiries
Sales@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Training Enquiries
Joanne@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk