Contact

Registered Office

A1 Industrial Trucks Ltd
Riverside Works
Shelley Road
Newburn Industrial Estate
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE15 9RT

Tel: 0191 229 0303
Fax: 0191 229 0505
Email: sales@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Key Personnel

Graeme Tennick – Sales Director
Graeme@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Gordon Riley – Sales Manager
Gordon@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Geri McCarron – Operations Manager
Geraldine@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Ken Brookesbank – Parts Manager
Ken@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Sales Enquiries
Sales@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

Training Enquiries
Joanne@a1industrialtrucks.co.uk

By entering your contact details, you are agreeing to allow us to get in touch with you by email or phone to discuss your enquiry. We will not share your contact details with any other business or use your details for any other purpose.

For further information, call – 0191 229 0303